Contact Information

 

Country Platforms

BOLIVIA c/o Programa de Desarrollo Integral Interdisciplinario (PRODII) Interdisciplinary Integrated Development Programme
Contact: Germán Jarro (prodii@hotmail.com)

BURKINA FASO c/o Réseau MARP & World Neighbors
Contact: Mathieu Ouedraogo / Christophe Ouattara (ouedraogom.mathieu@yahoo.fr / ochristophe@wn.org)

CAMBODIA c/o Cambodian Centre for Study and Development in Agriculture (CEDAC)
Contact: Sam Vitou / (Ms) Tong Chanteang (samvitou@cedac.org.kh / chantheangtong@gmail.com)

CAMEROON c/o COSADER & National Alliance against Hunger
Contact: (Ms) Christine Andela / Jean Bosco Etoa (andelac@yahoo.com / etoa_ngbwa@hotmail.com)

ETHIOPIA c/o Best Practice Association (BPA)
Contact: (Ms) Beza Kifle / Yohannes GebreMichael (begreen1221@gmail.com / yohannesgmichael@gmail.com

GHANA c/o Association of Church-Based Development Projects (ACDEP)
Contact: Malex Alebikiya / Joe Nchor (malex@acdep.org / nchorjoseph@yahoo.com)

KENYA c/o World Neighbors (WN) / Kenya Agricultural Research and Livestock Organisation (KALRO)
Contact: Vincent Ojwang’ Mariadho / Makonge Righa / Geoffrey Kamau (mariadhovincent@gmail.com / jrigha@wn.org) / gmkamau_1@yahoo.com)

MALI c/o ADAF-Gallé
Contact: (Ms) Assétou Kanouté / Djibril Diarra (adafgalle@afribone.net.ml / diarradjibi@gmail.com)

MOZAMBIQUE c/o Association for Rural Community Development (ADCR)
Contacts: (Ms) Gilda Fafitine, (gilfefa@gmail.com / gfafitine@yahoo.com.br) / Romuald Rutazihana (rutaromuald@hotmail.com)

NEPAL c/o Group of Helping Hands (SAHAS) Nepal
Contact: Surendra Shrestha (s.shrestha@sahasnepal.org.np)

PERU c/o World Neighbours
Contact: Lionel Vigil ((lvigil@wn.org)

PHILIPPINES c/o International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR)
Contact: (Ms) Emily Monville-Oro / (Ms) Maggie Rosimo (emily.monville@iirr.org / maggie.rosimo@iirr.org)

SENEGAL c/o AGRECOL–Afrique
Contact: Djibril Thiam / Assane Gueye (thiamdjibril@yahoo.fr / agueye.gueye@gmail.com)

SOUTH AFRICA c/o Institute of Natural Resources (INR)
Contacts: (Ms) Brigid Letty / (Ms) Zanele Shezi (bletty@inr.org.za / zshezi@inr.org.za)

SUDAN c/o National Research Centre
Contact: (Ms) Mawahib Ahmed (ahmed.mawahib@gmail.com)

TANZANIA c/o Participatory Ecological Land Use Management (PELUM)–Tanzania
Contact: Donati Alex Senzia / Zacharia Malley (info@pelumtanzania.org / senzia75@yahoo.com / malley.zacharia@gmail.com)

TIMOR LESTE c/o Resilient Agriculture and Economy through Biodiversity in Action (RAEBIA)
Contact: Xisto Martins (xistomartins@raebia.org)

UGANDA c/o Environmental Alert (EA)
Contact: Joshua Zake (ed@envalert.org)

Regional Platforms

Prolinnova-Africa Subregional Taskforces

Eastern & Southern Africa

West & Central Africa

Prolinnova-Asia Regional Taskforce

back to top


International Support Team (IST)

International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR)
Contact: Jerome Montemayor / (Ms) Annie Secretario
(jerome.montemayor@iirr.org / annie.secretario@iirr.org)

Institute of Natural Resources (INR)
Contact: (Ms) Brigid Letty (bletty@inr.org.za)

Promoting Farmer Innovation and Experimentation in the Sahel (PROFEIS)
Contact: Jean-Marie Diop (jmldiop@gmail.com)

Royal Tropical Institute (KIT) - host of Prolinnova International Secretariat
Postal address: Mauritskade 63, Amsterdam NH 1092 AD, Netherlands
Contact: (Ms) Chesha Wettasinha / (Ms) Ann Waters-Bayer / 
(c.wettasinha@kit.nl / waters-bayer@web.de) 

back to top    


                                     

Prolinnova Oversight Group (POG)

back to top