Contact Information

 

Country Platforms

BOLIVIA c/o World Neighbors / Agrecol-Andes
Contact: Maria Omonte / Ruben Maldonado (momonte@wn.org / ruben.maldonado@agrecolandes.org)

BURKINA FASO c/o Réseau MARP & World Neighbors
Contact: Mathieu Ouedraogo / Oumarou Mahamane Traore / Christophe Ouattara 
(ouedraogom.mathieu@yahoo.fr / mtraore@wn.org / ochristophe@wn.org)

CAMBODIA c/o Cambodian Centre for Study and Development in Agriculture (CEDAC)
Contact: Yang Saing Koma / Sam Vitou
(yskoma@cedac.org.kh / samvitou@cedac.org.kh)

CAMEROON c/o COSADER & National Alliance against Hunger
Contact: (Ms) Christine Andela / Jean Bosco Etoa 
(andelac@yahoo.com / etoa_ngbwa@hotmail.com)

ETHIOPIA c/o Best Practice Association (BPA)
Contact: Hailu Araya /Amanuel Assefa (hailuara@yahoo.com / kidus_aman@yahoo.com

GHANA c/o Association of Church-Based Development Projects (ACDEP)
Contact: Malex Alebikiya / Joe Nchor (malex@acdep.org / nchorjoseph@yahoo.com)

INDIA c/o Institute of Himalayan Environmental Research & Education (INHERE)
Contact: (Ms) Sonali Bisht (sonalibisht@yahoo.co.in) / Seema Kumar (seemakr0000@gmail.com)

KENYA c/o World Neighbors (WN) / Kenya Agricultural Research and Livestock Organisation (KALRO)
Contact: (Ms) Eunice Karanja (ekaranja12@gmail.com) / Geoffrey Kamau (gmkamau_1@yahoo.com)

MALI c/o ADAF-Gallé
Contact: (Ms) Assétou Kanouté (adafgalle@afribone.net.ml) / Djibril Diarra (diarradjibi@gmail.com)

NEPAL c/o Natural History Museum, Institute of Science and Technology, Tribhuvan University
Contact: Dharma Raj Dangol (drdangol@gmail.com)

PHILIPPINES c/o International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR)
Contact: Emily Monville-Oro (emily.monville@iirr.org)

SENEGAL c/o AGRECOL–Afrique
Contact: Djibril Thiam (thiamdjibril@yahoo.fr)

SOUTH AFRICA c/o Institute of Natural Resources (INR)
Contact: (Ms) Brigid Letty (bletty@inr.org.za)

SUDAN c/o SOS Sahel Sudan
Contact: Abelrahim Salih Noureldin Abdalla 
(abdelrahimsalih@sahelsudan.org / nour58@yahoo.com)

TANZANIA c/o Participatory Ecological Land Use Management (PELUM)–Tanzania
Contact: Donati Alex Senzia (info@pelumtanzania.org / senzia75@yahoo.com)

UGANDA c/o Environmental Alert (EA)
Contact: Joshua Zake (ed@envalert.org)

 

Contact persons in countries without active Country Platforms (CPs)

ECUADOR Stephen Sherwood, EkoRural  (ssherwood@ekorural.org)

MOZAMBIQUE Gilda Fafitine, Association for Rural Community Development (ADCR) (gilfefa@gmail.com/gfafitine@yahoo.com.br)
Romuald Rutazihana (rutaromuald@hotmail.com)

NIGER Saidou Magagi, Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique du Niger (INRAN) (saidmague@yahoo.fr)

NIGERIA Yemi Adeleye, Development Resource Initiative (DRIVE) (yemiolayemi@yahoo.com)

PERU  Hector Velásquez, Red de Acción en Agricultura Alternativa (RAAA) (hvelasquez@raaa.org.pe)

back to top


International Support Team (IST)

International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR)
Contact: Jerome Montemayor / (Ms) Annie Secretario
(jerome.montemayor@iirr.org / annie.secretario@iirr.org)

Institute of Natural Resources (INR)
Contact: Brigid Letty (bletty@inr.org.za)

Promoting Farmer Innovation and Experimentation in the Sahel (PROFEIS)
Contact: Jean-Marie Diop (jmldiop@gmail.com)

Royal Tropical Institute (KIT) - host of Prolinnova International Secretariat
Contact: (Ms) Chesha Wettasinha / (Ms) Gabriela Quiroga / (Ms) Ingrid Flink / (Ms) Ann Waters-Bayer / 
(c.wettasinha@kit.nl / g.quiroga@kit.nl / i.flink@kit.nl / waters-bayer@web.de) 

back to top    


                                     

Prolinnova Oversight Group (POG)

back to top