Contact Information

 

Country Platforms

BOLIVIA c/o World Neighbors / Agrecol-Andes
Contact: Maria Omonte / Ruben Maldonado (momonte@wn.org / ruben.maldonado@agrecolandes.org)

BURKINA FASO c/o Réseau MARP & World Neighbors
Contact: Mathieu Ouedraogo / Oumarou Mahamane Traore
(ouedraogom.mathieu@yahoo.fr / mtraore@wn.org)

CAMBODIA c/o Cambodian Centre for Study and Development in Agriculture (CEDAC)
Contact: Yang Saing Koma / Sam Vitou
(yskoma@cedac.org.kh / samvitou@cedac.org.kh)

CAMEROON c/o COSADER & National Alliance against Hunger
Contact: (Ms) Christine Andela / Jean Bosco Etoa 
(andelac@yahoo.com / etoa_ngbwa@hotmail.com)

ECUADOR c/o EkoRural
Contact: Stephen Sherwood (ssherwood@ekorural.org)

ETHIOPIA c/o Poverty Action Network Ethiopia (PANE)
Contact: Gebeyehu WoldeMichael / Hailu Araya 
(gebeyehug@gmail.com / hailuara@yahoo.com

GHANA c/o Association of Church-Based Development Projects (ACDEP)
Contact: Malex Alebikiya / Joe Nchor
(malex@acdep.org / nchorjoseph@yahoo.com)

INDIA c/o Institute of Himalayan Environmental Research & Education (INHERE)
Contact: (Ms) Sonali Bisht (sonalibisht@yahoo.co.in)

KENYA c/o World Neighbors (WN) / Kenya Agricultural Research Institute (KARI)
Contact: (Ms) Eunice Karanja (ekaranja12@gmail.com)

MALI c/o ADAF-Gallé
Contact: (Ms) Assétou Kanouté (adafgalle@afribone.net.ml)

MOZAMBIQUE c/o Association for Rural Community Development (ADCR)
Contact: (Ms) Gilda Fafitine / Romuald Rutazihana
(gilfefa@gmail.com / gfafitine@yahoo.com.br / rutaromuald@hotmail.com)

NEPAL c/o Local Initiatives for Biodiversity, Research and Development (LI-BIRD)
Contact: Suman Manandhar (smanandhar@libird.org)

NIGER c/o Regional Centre for Specialised Education in Agriculture (CRESA)
Contact: Saidou Magagi  / Adam Toudou
(saidmague@yahoo.fr / atoudou@refer.ne)

NIGERIA c/o DRIVE (Development Resource Initiative)
Contact: Yemi Adeleye (yemiolayemi@yahoo.com)

PERU c/o Red de Acción en Agricultura Alternativa (RAAA)
Contact: Hector Velásquez (hvelasquez@raaa.org.pe)

SENEGAL c/o AGRECOL–Afrique
Contact: Djibril Thiam (thiamdjibril@yahoo.fr)

SOUTH AFRICA c/o Institute of Natural Resources (INR)
Contact: (Ms) Brigid Letty (bletty@inr.org.za)

SUDAN c/o SOS Sahel Sudan
Contact: Abelrahim Salih Noureldin Abdalla 
(abdelrahimsalih@sahelsudan.org / nour58@yahoo.com)

TANZANIA c/o Participatory Ecological Land Use Management (PELUM)–Tanzania
Contact: Donati Alex Senzia (info@pelumtanzania.org / senzia75@yahoo.com)

UGANDA c/o Environmental Alert (EA)
Contact: Charles Walaga (ed@envalert.org)

 

 

back to top


International Support Team (IST)

Promoting Farmer Innovation and Experimentation in the Sahel (PROFEIS)
Contact: Bara Guèye / Jean-Marie Diop
(baragueye@orange.sn / jmldiop@gmail.com)

International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR)
Contact: (Ms) Emily Monville-Oro / (Ms) Marise Espineli
(emily.monville@iirr.org / marise.espineli@iirr.org)

ETC Foundation
Contact: Laurens van Veldhuizen / (Ms) Chesha Wettasinha / Wim Hiemstra / (Ms) Marianne Meijboom / (Ms) Gabriela Quiroga / (Ms) Ingrid Flink / (Ms) Ann Waters-Bayer / 
(l.van.veldhuizen@etcnl.nl / c.wettasinha@etcnl.nl / w.hiemstra@etcnl.nl / m.meijboom@etcnl.nl / g.quiroga@etcnl.nl / i.flink@etcnl.nl ann.waters-bayer@etcnl.nl) 

 

How to find us - http://www.etc-international.org/fileadmin/etc/Bestanden_ETC_International/DSEC_route_to_ETC_Jan09.pdf

 

back to top    


                                     

Prolinnova Oversight Group (POG) 

 

  • Secretariat: Chesha Wettasinha and Gabriela Quiroga

     

back to top