Contact Information

 

Country Platforms

BOLIVIA c/o Programa de Desarrollo Integral Interdisciplinario (PRODII) Interdisciplinary Integrated Development Programme
Contact: Félix Vale Vega (director@prodii.org) / Germán Jarro (german.jarro@agrecolandes.org)

BURKINA FASO c/o Réseau MARP & World Neighbors
Contact: Mathieu Ouedraogo (ouedraogom.mathieu@yahoo.fr) / Christophe Ouattara (ochristophe@wn.org)

CAMBODIA c/o Cambodian Centre for Study and Development in Agriculture (CEDAC)
Contact: (Ms) Chantheang Tong (chantheangtong@gmail.com) / (Ms) Sin Angkeasath (angkeasath@gmail.com)

CAMEROON c/o COSADER & National Alliance against Hunger
Contact: (Ms) Christine Andela (andelac@yahoo.com) / Jean Bosco Etoa (etoa_ngbwa@hotmail.com)

ETHIOPIA c/o Best Practice Association (BPA)
Contact: Yohannes GebreMichael (yohannesgmichael@gmail.com

GHANA c/o Association of Church-Based Development Projects (ACDEP)
Contact: Malex Alebikiya (malex@acdep.org) / Joe Nchor (nchorjoseph@yahoo.com) / (Ms) Margaret Kyiu (margaret@acdep.org)

INDIA SOUTH c/o Peermade Development Society
Contact: TJ James (james.tj6@gmail.com) / Hubby Mathew (hmathew@hotmail.com)

KENYA c/o World Neighbors (WN) / Kenya Agricultural Research and Livestock Organisation (KALRO)
Contact: Vincent Ojwang’ Mariadho (mariadhovincent@gmail.com) / Makonge Righa (jrigha@wn.org) / Bell Okello (dedanbell@gmail.com)

MALI c/o ADAF-Gallé
Contact: (Ms) Assétou Kanouté (adafgalle@afribone.net.ml) / Bourama Diakité (diakitbourama@yahoo.fr)

MOZAMBIQUE c/o Association for Rural Community Development (ADCR)
Contact: (Ms) Gilda Fafitine (gilfefa@gmail.com / gfafitine@yahoo.com.br) / Romuald Rutazihana (rutaromuald@hotmail.com)

NEPAL c/o Group of Helping Hands (SAHAS) Nepal
Contact: Surendra Shrestha (s.shrestha@sahasnepal.org.np)

PERU c/o World Neighbors
Contact: Lionel Vigil ((lvigil@wn.org) / Raul Arones (raul.arones@unsch.edu.pe)

PHILIPPINES c/o International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR)
Contact: (Ms) Emily Monville-Oro (emily.monville@iirr.org) / (Ms) Maggie Rosimo (maggie.rosimo@iirr.org)

SENEGAL c/o AGRECOL–Afrique
Contact: Assane Guèye (agueye.gueye@gmail.com) / Djibril Thiam (thiamdjibril@yahoo.fr)

SOUTH AFRICA c/o Institute of Natural Resources (INR)
Contact: (Ms) Brigid Letty (bletty@inr.org.za) / (Ms) Zanele Shezi (zshezi@inr.org.za)

SUDAN c/o National Research Centre
Contact: (Ms) Mawahib Ahmed (ahmed.mawahib@gmail.com) / Mohamed Yousif Mabrouk (mohamedmabrouk.zoa@gmail.com)

TANZANIA c/o Participatory Ecological Land Use Management (PELUM)–Tanzania
Contact: Donati Alex Senzia (info@pelumtanzania.org / senzia75@yahoo.com) / Zacharia Malley (malley.zacharia@gmail.com)

TIMOR LESTE c/o Resilient Agriculture and Economy through Biodiversity in Action (RAEBIA)
Contact: Xisto Martins (xistomartins@raebia.org) / Mateus Maia (teusmaia@raebia.org)

UGANDA c/o Environmental Alert (EA)
Contact: Joshua Zake (ed@envalert.org) / Alex Lwakuba (alwakuba@gmail.com)

UNITED KINGDOM c/o Farmer-Led Innovation Network (FLIN)
Contact: (Ms) Lisa Williams van Dijk (Lisa.WilliamsvanDijk@rau.ac.uk) / (Ms) Kate Pressland (kpressland@soilassociation.org)

ZIMBABWE c/o PELUM-Zimbabwe
Contact: (Ms) Gertrude Pswarayi-Jabson (pelumzim@gmail.com) / Billy Mukamuri (bmukamuri@gmail.com)

 

Regional Platforms

Prolinnova-Africa Subregional Taskforces

Eastern & Southern Africa

West & Central Africa

Prolinnova-Asia Regional Taskforce

back to top


International Support Team (IST)

Northern Focal Point: Agrecol Association for AgriCulture & Ecology, Guggenhausen, Germany - contact Chesha Wettasinha or Ann Waters-Bayer (see email addresses above)

back to top    


                                     

Prolinnova Oversight Group (POG)

back to top